## Aycliffe Drive Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Joanne Cross	Governing Body	04 May 2023	04 May 2023	03 May 2027
Mrs Isabelle Goss	9 ,	01 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027
Alan Miles	9 ,	01 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027 31 Aug 2027
Mr Steve Preston MNAEA		07 Oct 2020	07 Oct 2024	06 Oct 2028
	9 ,	07 Oct 2020	07 Oct 2024	06 Oct 2028
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Vacancy (3)				
Vacancy (4)				
Vacancy (5)				
Headteachers  Mrs Katie Atkinson		01 Sep 2024		
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Rosamund Russell	Governing Body		29 May 2023	28 May 2027
Parent governors				
Kelly-Marie King	Parent	27 Sep 2023	27 Sep 2023	26 Sep 2027
Sam Whitehead	Parent Body	29 Nov 2024	29 Nov 2024	28 Nov 2028
Staff governors				
Gemma Long	Staff	14 Jul 2022	01 Sep 2022	31 Aug 2026