Aycliffe Drive Primary School Governing Body and Committees – 2023/2024

Governing Body		Committee Membership				
Type of Governor	Governor	Curriculum	Finance and Premises	Staff and Admin	Strategy	
Headteacher	Maria Green	Steve Preston (Chair)	Paul Roberts (Chair)	Rosamund Russell (Chair)	Pam Gent (Chair)	
Staff	Gemma Long	Maria Green	Maria Green	Maria Green	Maria Green	
Co-opted (chair)	Pam Gent (chair)	Pam Gent	Pam Gent	Pam Gent	Rosamund Russell	
LA (vice chair)	Rosamund Russell (Vice Chair)	Rosamund Russell	Alan Miles	Steve Preston	Steve Preston	
Co-opted	Lisa Lambert	Gemma Long	Lisa Lambert	Lisa Lambert	Paul Roberts	
Co-opted	Erin Walker	Erin Walker	Rosamund Russell	Alan Miles	Gemma Long	
Co-opted	Steve Preston	Joanne Cross	Steve Preston (vice chair)	Joanne Cross	Joanne Cross	
Co-opted	Alan Miles	Isabelle Goss	Erin Walker	Isabelle Goss		
Co-opted	Isabelle Goss	Lisa Lambert	Izabelle Goss	Erin Walker		
Co-opted	Joanne Cross					
Co-opted	Bobbie Healy					
Co-opted	Paul Roberts					
Parent	Kelly-Marie King					
Parent	Vacancy					
Pay Committee	Discipline /Exclusions	Performance Management	Linked Governors			
Pam Gent (Chair)	A panel of trained	Pam Gent	Safeguarding	Bobbie Healy/Erin Walker TBC	PHSE	Erin Walker
Paul Roberts	Governors as	Rosamund Russel	Maths	Steve Preston TBC	Music	Steve Preston
Rosamund Russell	Required		English	Steve Preston TBC	EYFS	Bobbie Healy TBC
Steve Preston	(not to include Head) Trained Governors		On line safety (filtering and monitoring	Alan Miles TBC	Health and safety	Isabelle Goss TBC
	Rosamund Russell		Science	Rosamund Russell	Attendance	Pam Gent
	Alan Miles		MFL	Pam Gent	PE	Pam Gent
	Steve Preston		Art & DT	Kelly King	Pupil Premium	All Governors
	Pam Gent		Geography/History	Rosamund Russell	SEN / Inclusion	Rosamund Russell
	Isabelle Goss		Computing	Alan Miles / Paul Roberts		
	Erin Walker		RE	Isabelle Goss (TBC)		
	Bobbie Healy					