Class Name Year Teachers Other Staff
Redwood Year 6 Ms Halai Mrs Mayo
Oak Year 5 and 6 Mrs Kenyon Mrs Horne
Maple Year 5 Mr Channa Mrs Black
Hawthorn Year 4 Mr Green Miss Rumph
Willow Year 3 and 4 Mrs Spary Mrs Osborne
Laurel Year 3 Ms Kent Mrs Nethercoat
Chestnut Year 2 Miss Fitzsimmons/Mrs Johnson Mrs Meunier
Sycamore Year 1 and 2 Mrs Magowan Miss McAuleyMrs Thomas
Birch Year 1 Miss Day Miss Cowley, Mrs Burton
Ash and Elm Reception, Foundation Mrs Long and Mrs Norton Mrs Patterson, Mrs Thomas, Mrs Barry, Ms Trinnaman, Mrs Burton
Fir Foundation, Nursery Miss Cross and Mrs Chinn Mrs Woodland-Payne, Mrs Tovee, Mrs Arnold
Outdoor areas and Forest School Miss Irving and Miss Robson
Pastoral Support  Mrs Cain
Working across all Key Stages Mrs Eyles and Mr Perry


Curriculum Subject Leadership and Support

Subject Leader
 Science Mr Channa Support Mrs Nethercoat
English (all areas) Mrs Kenyon
Maths Mr Green Support Miss Rumph


Mrs Halai

Mrs Halai

Art Miss Day Support Mrs Staines
Inclusion and SEN Miss Fitzsimmons and Mrs Major
Design and technology Mr Perry Support Mrs Cain
Computing Mr Green Support Miss Rumph
P.E. Mrs Magowan Support Miss McAuley
Music KS1 – Miss Day, KS2 Mrs Chinn, Support Mrs Mayo
R.E KS1 Miss Day, KS2 Mrs Chinn Support Mrs Black
M.F.L Ms Kent
P.S.H.C and School Council Miss Cross and Miss Day
Outdoor Areas Miss Irving Support Miss Robson


Key Stage Leadership

Stage Leader
Foundation Stage Mrs Long
KS1 Miss Fitzsimmons
Lower KS2Upper KS2 Mr GreenMs Halai/Mrs Kenyon
Lunchtime/Monitors staff Mrs Staines and Mrs Meunier
Parent Support Mrs Black
Lunchtime Hall Activities Miss Rumph and Mrs Horne
Breakfast Club Miss Woolford, Miss Cowley, Mrs Burton


Office and Premises Staff

Mr Black Premise Manager
Mrs Burton Reprographics Manager
Mrs Ashmore Administrative Assistant/ Data Manager
Mrs HillsMrs Robson


Miss Robson

School Meals/AttendanceManager Finance Manager


Business Manager



Lunchtime Supervisors 

 Ms Suzy Mitchell
 Ms Sharron Woolford
Mrs Emma Ledgard
Mrs Joanna Thomas